Crop Circles, The “Pill”, Country Stars and Aliens

It has been brought to my attention today that, not only has UK just
reported it’s first finding of a Crop Circle, but today also commemorates the 50th anniversary of the commercial release of the birth control pill (The Pill). Well, I don’t know if you find that peculiar, but I suspect that there is some correlation. So, I decided to write about it. What to me, at first, seemed coincidental got me to thinking about this matter. Here’s what I come up with. Perhaps you will agree? To illustrate my findings I have created the following photo that better surmises my theory that indeed The Pill and Crop Circles do share many similarities.

* Note: Currently a theory only for entertainment purposes. Lab test with mice in progress! BTW, am I the only one to note the crop circle above has something resembling a 7 day pill dispenser? I'm just saying!

OK, I admit not entirely a proven fact, but something to consider. In the meantime I will continue to I conduct further research in my secret lab hidden away in a cave located in cliff on the Northern Shore of Lake Superior. However, with that little bit of information being disclosed, I urge you not to attempt to follow me or a rabid bunch of wolverines will be set loose to chew your ass raw. Consider yourself forewarned!

THE COUNTRY STAR AND THE PILL

Today is not only Mother’s Day – it is also the 50th anniversary of “The Pill,” the oral contraceptive birth control. Like it or not, the arrival of the birth control pill was a momentous occasion in human civilization and has had an enormous social impact. Considered to be very controversial at the time of is release, The Pill quickly found and audience in popular culture in the form of a country song. Below you will find Loretta Lynn singing her controversial classic – The Pill. The song made its initial album appearance on her 1975 LP called ‘Back to the Country.

Miniskirts, hot pants and a few little fancy frills
Yeah I’m makin’ up for all those years
Since I’ve got the pill”

If you’are so inclined to know all the lyrics to the song – and why wouldn’t you – then you can link directly to the YouTube video and click on the dropdown list directly under the video player. Direct link here! Or just press play on image below.

WOW! Wasn’t that entertaining! Makes one want to learn more huh? Well today is your lucky day. I gone ahead and made it simple for you to do so. If you’re the sensitive man and want to impress your wife or girlfriend with amazing facts or perhap, you just want to gather some valuable information to throw around at your next cookout Bar-B-Q, click here!

THE FIRST CROP CIRCLE OF THE 2010 SEASON FOUND IN THE UK

The first of the UK’s annual onslaught of crop circles is made up of curious swirls and has been ‘discovered’ in a field of oil seed rape in Wiltshire close to the remains of an Iron Age hill fort. The county is a popular spot for crop circle sightings and this one was found overlooking the historic site of Old Sarum, near Salisbury. The bizarre shapes and designs are predominately found in the counties of South West England. However, they tend to pop up in other regions too!
The crop circle season normally begins in April with them increasing in number to a high point in July and August. To read the full story with additional pictures you can go now by clicking here!

And finally, just as a matter of interest, if you wish to learn more of the crop circles of UK – and the World – be sure to watch the following. Personally, I found it to be the most intriguing documentary online pertaining to the subject at hand. Quite interesting and makes a solid argument for detractors. Believe it or not, there is something going on in the fields of the World. Some propose the definite alien connection and suggest the images are preparing us for 2012 – which many say marks the end of the world! Yikes! Methinks we better start squirrling away Kraft Dinner and now! It’ll be like college all over again. Anyways, I’m rambling. So do, check out the video below and you’re certainly welcome to get back to me with your thoughts about anything written here. Thanks for the visit! G’day!

P.S. In a related story, I had my own experience in my own backyard. To this day I don’t know the origins of the “circle”, but apparently something did create a circle there. Visit another blog on this site entitled “My Backyard UFO” regarding that matter by clicking here!

Explore posts in the same categories: Other Musings, Paranormal Stuff

Leave a Reply

